New series. Celebrities and professional figure skaters pair up as Holly Willoughby and Phillip Schofield reunite as hosts of the popular dance contest after a four-year break. Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean are also back, though as judges rather than mentors, alongside Jason Gardiner and Ashley Banjo. This year's contestants are Donna Air, Cheryl Baker, Alex Beresford, Candice Brown, Kem Cetinay, Antony Cotton, Max Evans, Lemar, Jake Quickenden, Perri Shakes-Drayton, Brooke Vincent and Stephanie Waring.