Sue Perkins hosts the awards ceremony from London's Royal Festival Hall. The shows in the running include Black Mirror, Line of Duty, The Crown and Three Girls, while nominees for awards include Joe Cole, Thandie Newton, Claire Foy, Molly Windsor Brian F O'Bryan, Anna Friel, Julie Hesmondhalgh, Samson Kayo, Anupam Kher, Jack Rowan and Sandi Toksvig. John Motson, will receive the BAFTA Special Award in recognition of his outstanding contribution to sports broadcasting.