Graham Norton hosts the ceremony live from the Royal Albert Hall in London, with 1917, The Irishman, Joker, Once Upon a Time in Hollywood and Parasite up for Best Film. Also in the running for awards are Leonardo DiCaprio, Charlize Theron, Joaquin Phoenix, Quentin Tarantino, Saoirse Ronan, Adam Driver, Jonathan Pryce, Bong Joon Ho, Brad Pitt, Al Pacino, Joe Pesci, Taika Waititi, Margot Robbie, Greta Gerwig, Laura Dern, Florence Pugh, Renee Zellweger and Scarlett Johansson.