Exciting news for fans of Irish folkies Villagers - they've announced the title and release date of their third album.

Conor O'Brien and co. will release 'Darling Arithmetic', the follow-up to 2013's '{Awayland}', on April 10th.

The artwork and tracklisting can be seen below, as well as the video for the first song from the album - 'Courage'.


The tracklisting is:

1. Courage

2. Everything I Am is Yours

3. Dawning On Me

4. Hot Scary Summer

5. The Soul Serene

6. Darling Arithmetic

7. Little Bigot

8. No One to Blame

9. So Naive