The Gloaming will release their second album next month.

The trad supergroup -  who count Martin Hayes, Denis Cahill, Iarla Ó Lionáird, Caomhín Ó Raghallaigh and Thomas Bartlett among their ranks -  enjoyed enormous success with their self-titled 2014 debut.

It won the Choice Music Prize for Irish Album of the Year, and no doubt they'll be hoping for a similarly rapturous reception for 'The Gloaming 2', which is out on February 26th.

The artwork can be seen below:


Hear the song 'Fáinleog (Wanderer)' below: