Grab a highlighter pen, all of the Electric Picnic stage times are in.

Following the recent announcements of the Rankin's Wood and Electric Arena stage times the full EP timetable is now viewable after the appointments for the Little Big Tent and Cosby Stage hit the web. See below.

Little Big Tent

01.30am-3am: Bicep
12.15am-01.15am: Krystal Klear
11pm-12am: Kaytranada
9.45-pm-10.30pm: SOHN
8.30pm-9.15pm: FKA twigs
7.15pm-8pm: John Wizards
6pm-6.45pm: Phox
4.45pm-5.30pm: Sleep Thieves
3.30pm-4.15pm: Spies
2.30pm-3pm: The Academic
1.30pm-2pm: Buffalo Sunn

11pm-12am: Shit Robot
9.45pm-10.45pm: Rustie
8.30pm-9.30pm: Duke Dumont
7.15pm-8.15pm: Sampha (DJ)
6pm-6.45pm: Vaults
4.45pm-5.30pm: Glass Animals
3.30pm-4.15pm: Moko
2.30pm-3pm:Seinabo Sey
1.15pm-2pm: Nightbox

Cosby Stage

11pm-12am: BP Fallon
9.30pm-10.30pm: The Blades
8pm-9pm: White Denim
6.45pm-7.30pm: Temples
6.45pm-7.30pm: The Orwells
3.45pm-4.30pm: Benjamin Booker
2.15-3pm: Sheppard
1pm-1.45pm: Wyvern Lingo

11pm-12pm: Slowdive
9.30pm-10.30pm: The Horrors
8.15pm-9pm: Asgeir
7pm-7.45pm: Wolf Alice
5.45pm-6.30pm: Drenge
4.30pm-5.15pm: Unknown Mortal Orchestra
3.15pm-4pm: The Districts
2.15-2.45pm: Vancouver Sleep Clinic
1.15pm-1.45pm: The Whereabouts
12.15pm-12.45pm: Matt McGinn

(via Irish Times)