Icelandic indie band Of Monsters and Men will release their second album this June.

The folk-pop quintet enjoyed huge success on both sides of the Atlantic with their debut album 'My Head is an Animal' in 2011, and its ubiquitous hit 'Little Talks' - and they will be hoping for similar success with 'Beneath the Skin', which is released on June 5th.

You can hear 'Crystals', the first single to be taken from the album, below - as well as the album artwork and tracklisting.


1. Crystals
2. Human
3. Hunger
4. Wolves Without Teeth
5. Empire
6. Slow Life
7. Organs
8. Black Water
9. Thousand Eyes
10. I Of The Storm
11. We Sink