The brilliant My Morning Jacket have announced the release their first album in four years.

'The Waterfall' is the follow-up to the American alt-rockers' 2011 album 'Circuital' and will be released on May 1st. It's their seventh studio album overall.

The album's tracklisting and artwork is below, while you can scroll down to hear new song 'Big Decisions'.

Believe (Nobody Knows)
Compound Fracture
Like A River
In Its Infancy (The Waterfall)
Get The Point
Spring (Among the Living)
Thin Line
Big Decisions
Tropics (Erase Traces)
Only Memories Remain