Not long ago, New Order shared details of their comeback album 'Music Complete' - their first record of newly-recorded material since 2005's 'Waiting for the Siren's Call'.

It's also their first album since the departure of long-time bassist and founding member Peter Hook and features collaborations with Iggy Pop, Elly Jackson of La Roux and Brandon Flowers, among others.

Now, they have made the first track from the album - which is released on September 25th - available online.

You can hear 'Restless' below: