Guitar god Johnny Marr has announced a new live album for release next month.

It's called 'Adrenalin Baby', is a double album and takes in live tracks from the last three years, since Marr released his solo debut album 'The Messenger'. Most of the tracks are drawn from his performances at London's Brixton Academy and the Manchester Apollo, while there are some Smiths classics included on the tracklisting, too.

Marr's last studio release was 2014's 'Playland' and he also revealed earlier this year that he is set to publish his autobiography in 2016.

The album is out on October 9th and if you want to experience an actual live show of Marr's, he's playing Dublin's Olympia Theatre on October 18th.

The artwork and tracklisting can be seen below:

1. Playland
2. The Right Thing Right
3. Easy Money
4. 25 Hours
5. New Town Velocity
6. The Headmaster Ritual
7. The Messenger
8. Back In The Box
9. Generate! Generate!
10. Bigmouth Strikes Again
11. Boys Get Straight
12. Candidate
13. Getting Away With It
14. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
15. Dynamo
16 I Fought The Law
17. How Soon Is Now?