Seventeen new acts have been announced for Longitude today.

The new additions to this year's festival, which takes place at Marlay Park in Dublin from July 17th - 19th are:

James Blake
The Vaccines
Todd Terje
Pusha T
Danny Brown
Glass Animals
Everything Everything
Toro Y Moi
Jose Gonzalez
Catfish and the Bottlemen
Years & Years
Benjamin Booker
Tove Lo
The Districts

They join the previously-announced headliners Hozier, Alt-J and The Chemical Brothers.

Also on the bill for the third installment of the summer shindig are Caribou, SBTRKT, Wild Beasts, Jungle, Little Dragon, Young Fathers, Hudson Mohawke, Wolf Alice, Slaves, Girl Band, Kaytranada and Gengahr.

Tickets are €149.50 (weekend) and €59.50 (day), both inclusive of booking fee, and on sale now from usual outlets.