Fight Like Apes will release their third album this May, and have made the first single from it available to stream online today.

Their self-titled third album, which was funded via a FundIt campaignis the follow-up to 2009's 'The Body of Christ and the Legs of Tina Turner' and will be released on May 15th via Alcopop! Records.

The release will be preceded by a single, 'Pretty Keen on Centrefolds', a week earlier on May 8th.

You can hear the song - as well as see the artwork and tracklisting - below.




1. I Am Not A Merryman
2. Crouching Bees
3. Pop Itch
4. The Schillaci Sequence
5. Didya
6. Numbnuts
7. Pretty Keen On Centrefolds
8. The Hunk and the Funpalace
9. I Don’t Want To Have To Mate With You
10. Baywatch Nights
11. Maevis Beacon Annihilation
12. Carousel