We can't be the only ones hearing 'Get Lucky', right?

Coldplay pulled an Adele/half-Yoncé and turned up on BBC Radio 1 this morning to premiere 'Adventure Of A Lifetime', the first song from their new, and supposedly final, studio album 'A Head Full of Dreams'.

Previously Martin has said "We haven't told anyone this but we're making an album called 'A Head Full of Dreams'. We're right in the middle of it. It's our seventh thing, and the way we look at it, it's like the last Harry Potter book or something. Not to say that there might not be another thing one day, but this is the completion of something. I have to think of it as the final thing we're going. Otherwise we wouldn't put everything into it."

Speaking to Chris Evans this morning, Chris Martin said that the new album is coming December 4th and it turns out it features Beyoncé (!), Noel Gallagher (!!), Tove Lo and Merry Clayton amongst others, and was produced by pop banger-makers Stargate and the band’s long-time collaborator Rik Simpson. So that's a definite change in gears.

You can read the tracklist and listen to the new song, 'Adventure Of A Lifetime', below.

'A Head Full of Dreams'
1. A Head Full of Dreams
2. Birds
3. Hymn for the Weekend
4. Everglow
5. Adventure of a Lifetime
6. Fun
7. Kaleidoscope
8. Army Of One
9. Amazing Day
10. Colour Spectrum
11. Up&Up

Via The Guardian