workshops and talks listings dublin

  • Sat Apr 20
  • Sun Apr 21
  • Thu Apr 25
  • Fri Apr 26
  • Sat Apr 27
  • Tue Apr 30
  • Wed May 1
  • Thu May 2
  • Fri May 3
  • Sat May 4
  • Sun May 5
  • Mon May 6
  • Tue May 7
  • Wed May 8
  • Thu May 9
  • Fri May 10
  • Sat May 11
  • Sun May 12
  • Mon May 13
  • Tue May 14
  • Wed May 15
  • Thu May 16
  • Fri May 17
  • Sat May 18
  • Sun May 19
  • Thu May 23
  • Sun May 26
  • Wed May 29
  • Mon Jun 10
  • Sat Aug 31