workshops and talks listings dublin

  • Sat Aug 24
  • Sun Aug 25
  • Sat Aug 31
  • Sun Sep 8
  • Mon Sep 16
  • Sat Sep 28
  • Sun Sep 29
  • Mon Sep 30
  • Tue Oct 1
  • Wed Oct 2
  • Fri Oct 4
  • Sat Oct 5
  • Sun Oct 6
  • Mon Oct 7
  • Tue Oct 8
  • Wed Oct 9
  • Sun Oct 13
  • Mon Oct 14
  • Tue Oct 15
  • Wed Oct 16
  • Mon Oct 21
  • Tue Oct 22
  • Wed Oct 23
  • Mon Oct 28
  • Tue Oct 29
  • Wed Oct 30
  • Fri Nov 1
  • Sat Nov 2
  • Sun Nov 3
  • Mon Nov 4
  • Tue Nov 5
  • Wed Nov 6
  • Sun Nov 10
  • Mon Nov 11
  • Tue Nov 12
  • Wed Nov 13
  • Thu Nov 14
  • Sat Nov 16
  • Mon Nov 18
  • Tue Nov 19
  • Wed Nov 20
  • Sun Nov 24
  • Mon Nov 25
  • Tue Mar 10