theatre and dance listings dublin

  • Fri Nov 16
  • Sat Nov 17
  • Sun Nov 18
  • Mon Nov 19
  • Tue Nov 20
  • Wed Nov 21
  • Thu Nov 22
  • Fri Nov 23
  • Sat Nov 24

Theatre and Dance

Before

venue:Draiocht

Price: €16.00 - €18.00

  • Sun Nov 25
  • Mon Nov 26
  • Tue Nov 27
  • Wed Nov 28
  • Thu Nov 29
  • Fri Nov 30
  • Sat Dec 1