theatre and dance listings dublin

  • Wed Jun 19
  • Thu Jun 20
  • Fri Jun 21
  • Sat Jun 22
  • Sun Jun 23
  • Mon Jun 24
  • Tue Jun 25
  • Wed Jun 26
  • Thu Jun 27
  • Fri Jun 28
  • Sat Jun 29
  • Sun Jun 30
  • Mon Jul 1
  • Tue Jul 2
  • Wed Jul 3
  • Thu Jul 4
  • Fri Jul 5
  • Sat Jul 6
  • Sun Jul 7
  • Mon Jul 8
  • Tue Jul 9
  • Wed Jul 10
  • Thu Jul 11
  • Fri Jul 12
  • Sat Jul 13
  • Sun Jul 14
  • Mon Jul 15
  • Tue Jul 16
  • Wed Jul 17
  • Thu Jul 18
  • Fri Jul 19
  • Sat Jul 20