music listings galway

  • Sat May 16
  • Sat May 30

Music

Boy Harsher

venue:Roisin Dubh

Price: €16.00 - €18.00

  • Mon Jul 13
  • Tue Jul 14
  • Wed Jul 15
  • Thu Jul 16
  • Fri Jul 17
  • Sat Jul 18
  • Sun Jul 19
  • Mon Jul 20
  • Tue Jul 21
  • Wed Jul 22
  • Thu Jul 23
  • Fri Jul 24
  • Sat Jul 25
  • Sun Jul 26