film screenings listings dublin

  • Fri Feb 22
  • Sat Feb 23
  • Sun Feb 24
  • Mon Feb 25
  • Tue Feb 26
  • Wed Feb 27
  • Thu Feb 28
  • Fri Mar 1
  • Sat Mar 2
  • Sun Mar 3
  • Fri Mar 8
  • Sun Mar 24