festival listings dublin

  • Fri Oct 18
  • Sat Oct 19
  • Sun Oct 20
  • Wed Oct 23
  • Thu Oct 24
  • Fri Oct 25
  • Sat Oct 26
  • Sun Oct 27
  • Mon Oct 28
  • Tue Oct 29
  • Wed Oct 30
  • Thu Oct 31
  • Fri Nov 1
  • Sat Nov 2
  • Sun Nov 3
  • Wed Nov 6
  • Fri Nov 8
  • Sat Nov 9
  • Sun Nov 10
  • Thu Nov 14
  • Fri Nov 15
  • Sat Nov 16
  • Sun Nov 17