festival listings dublin

  • Sat Feb 16
  • Sun Feb 17
  • Mon Feb 18
  • Tue Feb 19
  • Wed Feb 20
  • Thu Feb 21
  • Fri Feb 22
  • Sat Feb 23
  • Sun Feb 24
  • Mon Feb 25
  • Tue Feb 26
  • Wed Feb 27
  • Thu Feb 28
  • Fri Mar 1
  • Sat Mar 2
  • Sun Mar 3
  • Thu Mar 7
  • Fri Mar 8
  • Sat Mar 9
  • Thu Mar 14
  • Fri Mar 15
  • Sat Mar 16
  • Sat Jun 1
  • Sun Jun 2
  • Mon Jun 3
  • Mon Jul 1
  • Tue Jul 2
  • Thu Jul 4
  • Fri Jul 5
  • Sat Jul 6
  • Sun Jul 7