The Producers Guild of America have just released their nominations for 2010. Another good indication of what will be popping up come Oscar night.

The Darryl F. Zanuck Award for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures:

127 Hours Producers: Danny Boyle, Christian Colson
Black Swan Producers: Scott Franklin, Mike Medavoy, Brian Oliver
Inception Producers: Christopher Nolan, Emma Thomas
The Fighter Producers: David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman, Mark Wahlberg
The Kids Are All Right Producers: Gary Gilbert, Jeffrey Levy-Hinte, Celine Rattray
The King’s Speech Producers: Iain Canning, Emile Sherman, Gareth Unwin
The Social Network Producers: Dana Brunetti, Cean Chaffin, Michael De Luca, Scott Rudin
The Town Producers: Basil Iwanyk, Graham King
Toy Story 3 Producer: Darla K. Anderson
True Grit Producers: Ethan Coen, Joel Coen, Scott Rudin

(no Winter's Bone? Sacrilege. Should be there instead of 'Kids')

The Award for Outstanding Producer of Animated Theatrical Motion Pictures:

Despicable Me Producers: John Cohen, Janet Healy, Christopher Meledandri
How To Train Your Dragon Producer: Bonnie Arnold
Toy Story 3 Producer: Darla K. Anderson 

(I'd have Megamind is there as well)

The Award for Outstanding Producer of Documentary Theatrical Motion Pictures:

Client 9: The Rise And Fall Of Eliot Spitzer Producer(s): Awaiting final credit determination
Earth Made Of Glass Producers: Reid Carolin, Deborah Scranton
Inside Job Producers: Charles Ferguson, Audrey Marrs
Smash His Camera Producers: Linda Saffire, Adam Schlesinger
The Tillman Story Producer: John Battsek
Waiting For ‘Superman’ Producer: Lesley Chilcott
(the lack of the brilliant Catfish there is perplexing...)

The shindig takes place on January 25th.