Award season is well and truly under way. The Producers Guild of America took place last night in the Beverley Hills Hilton in California. The full list of winners is below.

Darryl F Zanuck Award for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures
12 Years a Slave

Outstanding Producer of Animated Theatrical Motion Pictures

The Award for Outstanding Producer of Documentary Theatrical Motion Pictures
We Steal Secrets: The Story Of Wikileaks (Focus Features)

The David L. Wolper Award for Outstanding Producer of Long-Form Television
Behind the Candelabra (HBO)

David O Selznick Achievement Award in Theatrical Motion Pictures
Barbara Broccoli and Michael G Wilson -

Milestone Award
Peter Jackson 

Visionary Award
Chris Meledandri 

Stanley Kramer Award
Fruitvale Station