Cinema Trailers from entertainment.ie

Watch the newest movie trailers Watch More
ODEON Limerick logo

ODEON Limerick

Bad Boys Ride or Die

Bad Boys Ride or Die

Running time: 115 mins

Next
Wed 5 Jun

15:00 2D
17:00 2D
18:00 2D
20:00 2D
21:00 2D

Thu 6 Jun

15:00 2D
17:00 2D
18:00 2D
20:00 2D
21:00 2D

Fri 7 Jun

15:00 2D
17:50 2D
20:40 2D

Sat 8 Jun

12:10 2D
15:00 2D
17:50 2D
20:40 2D

Sun 9 Jun

12:10 2D
15:00 2D
17:50 2D
20:40 2D

Next
Fri 31 May

16:30 2D

Sat 1 Jun

16:30 2D

Sun 2 Jun

16:30 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

19:50 2D
The Matrix

The Matrix

Running time: 135 mins

Next
Tue 11 Jun

19:50 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

14:00 2D
16:00 2D
17:00 2D
19:30 2D
20:30 2D

Wed 29 May

14:00 2D
16:00 2D
17:00 2D
19:30 2D
20:30 2D

Thu 30 May

14:00 2D
16:00 2D
17:00 2D
19:30 2D
20:30 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

15:00 2D
16:40 2D
17:30 2D
20:00 2D

Wed 29 May

15:00 2D
16:40 2D
17:30 2D
20:00 2D

Thu 30 May

15:00 2D
16:40 2D
17:30 2D
20:00 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

14:10 2D
17:20 2D
20:10 2D

Wed 29 May

14:10 2D
17:20 2D
20:10 2D

Thu 30 May

14:10 2D
17:20 2D
20:10 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

14:00 2D
17:10 2D
20:20 2D

Wed 29 May

14:00 2D
17:10 2D
20:20 2D

Thu 30 May

14:00 2D
17:10 2D
20:20 2D
Screen Unseen

Screen Unseen

Next
Wed 29 May

19:50 2D

Next
Mon 10 Jun

19:50 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

20:50 2D

Wed 29 May

20:50 2D

Thu 30 May

20:50 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

14:00 2D

Wed 29 May

14:00 2D

Thu 30 May

14:00 2D
HAIKYU!! The Dumpster Battle

HAIKYU!! The Dumpster Battle

Running time: 85 mins

Next
Fri 31 May

14:00 Subtitled

Sat 1 Jun

11:30 2D
14:00 Subtitled

Sun 2 Jun

11:30 2D
14:00 Subtitled

Tue 4 Jun

19:50 Subtitled

Today
Tue 28 May

14:20 2D
15:50 2D
16:50 2D
18:20 2D

Wed 29 May

14:20 2D
15:50 2D
16:50 2D
18:20 2D

Thu 30 May

14:20 2D
15:50 2D
16:50 2D
18:20 2D
Turbo

Turbo

Running time: 150 mins

Today
Tue 28 May

19:20 Subtitled

Thu 30 May

19:10 Subtitled
Guruvayoor Ambalanadayil

Guruvayoor Ambalanadayil

Running time: 134 mins

Next
Wed 29 May

19:20 Subtitled

Thu 30 May

19:20 Subtitled
The Crow 30th Anniversary

The Crow 30th Anniversary

Running time: 102 mins

Next
Mon 3 Jun

19:50 2D