Cinema Trailers from entertainment.ie

Watch the newest movie trailers Watch More
Omniplex Killarney logo

Omniplex Killarney

Bad Boys Ride or Die

Bad Boys Ride or Die

Running time: 115 mins

Next
Wed 5 Jun

18:00 2D
21:00 2D

Thu 6 Jun

18:00 2D
21:00 2D

Fri 7 Jun

18:00 2D
21:00 2D

Sat 8 Jun

15:00 2D
18:00 2D
21:00 2D

Sun 9 Jun

15:00 2D
18:00 2D
21:00 2D

Mon 10 Jun

18:00 2D
21:00 2D

Tue 11 Jun

18:00 2D
21:00 2D

Wed 12 Jun

18:00 2D
21:00 2D

Thu 13 Jun

18:00 2D
21:00 2D
Saving Private Ryan

Saving Private Ryan

Running time: 163 mins

Next
Thu 6 Jun

19:30 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

17:30 2D
20:50 2D

Wed 29 May

17:30 2D
20:50 2D

Thu 30 May

17:30 2D
20:50 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

18:10 2D

Wed 29 May

18:10 2D

Thu 30 May

18:10 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

20:40 2D

Wed 29 May

20:40 2D

Thu 30 May

20:40 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

17:30 2D
20:00 2D

Wed 29 May

17:30 2D
20:00 2D

Thu 30 May

17:30 2D
20:00 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

20:50 2D

Wed 29 May

20:50 2D

Thu 30 May

20:50 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

20:30 2D

Wed 29 May

20:30 2D

Thu 30 May

20:30 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

17:30 2D
18:30 2D

Wed 29 May

17:30 2D
18:30 2D

Thu 30 May

17:30 2D
18:30 2D
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (20th Anniversary)

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (20th Anniversary)

Next
Fri 31 May

19:30 2D

Sat 1 Jun

19:30 2D

Sun 2 Jun

19:30 2D

Mon 3 Jun

19:30 2D

Tue 4 Jun

19:30 2D