Omniplex Balbriggan logo

Omniplex Balbriggan


Today
Tue 27 Jul

16:00 2D
18:15 2D

Wed 28 Jul

16:00 2D
18:15 2D

Thu 29 Jul

16:00 2D
18:15 2D

Next
Fri 30 Jul

17:00 2D
20:00 2D

Sat 31 Jul

17:00 2D
20:00 2D

Sun 1 Aug

17:00 2D
20:00 2D

Mon 2 Aug

17:00 2D
20:00 2D

Tue 3 Aug

17:00 2D
20:00 2D

Wed 4 Aug

17:00 2D
20:00 2D

Thu 5 Aug

17:00 2D
20:00 2D

Today
Tue 27 Jul

14:15 2D
17:00 2D
20:15 2D

Wed 28 Jul

14:15 2D
17:00 2D
20:15 2D

Thu 29 Jul

14:15 2D
17:00 2D
20:15 2D

Today
Tue 27 Jul

13:30 2D
16:45 2D
20:00 2D

Wed 28 Jul

13:30 2D
16:45 2D
20:00 2D

Thu 29 Jul

13:30 2D
16:45 2D
20:00 2D

Today
Tue 27 Jul

14:40 2D

Wed 28 Jul

14:40 2D

Thu 29 Jul

14:40 2D

Today
Tue 27 Jul

17:50 2D
20:40 2D

Wed 28 Jul

17:50 2D
20:40 2D

Thu 29 Jul

17:50 2D
20:40 2D

Today
Tue 27 Jul

17:30 2D
20:45 2D

Wed 28 Jul

17:30 2D
20:45 2D

Thu 29 Jul

17:30 2D
20:45 2D
Daisy Quokka: World's Scariest Animal

Daisy Quokka: World's Scariest Animal

Running time: 88 mins

Today
Tue 27 Jul

14:00 2D

Wed 28 Jul

14:00 2D

Thu 29 Jul

14:00 2D

Today
Tue 27 Jul

14:20 2D
20:20 2D

Wed 28 Jul

14:20 2D
20:20 2D

Thu 29 Jul

14:20 2D
20:20 2D