Cinema Trailers from entertainment.ie

Watch the newest movie trailers Watch More
Omniplex Bangor logo

Omniplex Bangor

Bad Boys Ride or Die

Bad Boys Ride or Die

Running time: 115 mins

Next
Wed 5 Jun

17:00 2D
18:00 2D
20:00 2D

Thu 6 Jun

17:00 2D
18:00 2D
20:00 2D

Fri 7 Jun

17:00 2D
18:00 2D
20:00 2D

Sat 8 Jun

14:00 2D
15:00 2D
17:00 2D
18:00 2D
20:00 2D

Sun 9 Jun

14:00 2D
15:00 2D
17:00 2D
18:00 2D
20:00 2D

Mon 10 Jun

17:00 2D
18:00 2D
20:00 2D

Tue 11 Jun

17:00 2D
18:00 2D
20:00 2D

Wed 12 Jun

17:00 2D
18:00 2D
20:00 2D

Thu 13 Jun

17:00 2D
18:00 2D
20:00 2D
Saving Private Ryan

Saving Private Ryan

Running time: 163 mins

Next
Thu 6 Jun

19:30 2D

Today
Sun 26 May

13:30 2D
14:20 2D
16:50 2D
17:30 2D
20:00 2D
20:50 2D

Mon 27 May

14:20 2D
16:50 2D
17:30 2D
20:00 2D
20:50 2D

Tue 28 May

14:20 2D
16:50 2D
17:30 2D
20:00 2D
20:50 2D

Wed 29 May

14:20 2D
16:50 2D
17:30 2D
20:00 2D
20:50 2D

Thu 30 May

14:20 2D
16:50 2D
17:30 2D
20:00 2D
20:50 2D

Today
Sun 26 May

19:50 2D

Mon 27 May

19:50 2D

Tue 28 May

19:50 2D

Wed 29 May

19:50 2D

Thu 30 May

19:50 2D

Today
Sun 26 May

12:20 2D
14:50 2D
17:20 2D

Mon 27 May

14:50 2D
17:20 2D

Tue 28 May

14:50 2D
17:20 2D

Wed 29 May

14:50 2D
17:20 2D

Thu 30 May

14:50 2D
17:20 2D

Today
Sun 26 May

14:10 2D
17:10 2D
20:10 2D

Mon 27 May

14:10 2D
17:10 2D
20:10 2D

Tue 28 May

14:10 2D
17:10 2D
20:10 2D

Wed 29 May

17:10 2D
20:10 2D

Thu 30 May

14:10 2D

Today
Sun 26 May

12:00 2D
14:30 2D

Mon 27 May

14:30 2D

Tue 28 May

14:30 2D

Wed 29 May

14:30 2D

Thu 30 May

14:30 2D

Today
Sun 26 May

13:10 2D
16:20 2D
19:30 2D
20:40 2D

Mon 27 May

16:20 2D
19:30 2D
20:40 2D

Tue 28 May

16:20 2D
19:30 2D
20:40 2D

Wed 29 May

16:20 2D
19:30 2D
20:40 2D

Thu 30 May

16:20 2D
19:30 2D
20:40 2D
Royal Opera House: Message In A Bottle

Royal Opera House: Message In A Bottle

Next
Thu 30 May

19:20 2D

Today
Sun 26 May

17:00 2D
19:40 2D

Mon 27 May

19:40 2D

Tue 28 May

17:00 2D
19:40 2D

Wed 29 May

17:00 2D
19:40 2D

Thu 30 May

17:00 2D
19:40 2D

Today
Sun 26 May

20:50 2D

Mon 27 May

17:00 2D
20:50 2D

Tue 28 May

20:50 2D

Wed 29 May

20:50 2D

Thu 30 May

20:50 2D
Finnick

Finnick

Running time: 85 mins

Next
Wed 29 May

14:10 2D
Super Wings The Movie: Maximum Speed

Super Wings The Movie: Maximum Speed

Running time: 89 mins

Today
Sun 26 May

12:10 2D

Today
Sun 26 May

13:30 2D
15:00 2D
16:00 2D
17:30 2D
18:30 2D

Mon 27 May

15:00 2D
16:00 2D
17:30 2D
18:30 2D

Tue 28 May

15:00 2D
16:00 2D
17:30 2D
18:30 2D

Wed 29 May

15:00 2D
16:00 2D
17:30 2D
18:30 2D

Thu 30 May

15:00 2D
16:00 2D
17:30 2D
18:30 2D
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (20th Anniversary)

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (20th Anniversary)

Next
Fri 31 May

19:30 2D

Sat 1 Jun

19:30 2D

Sun 2 Jun

19:30 2D

Mon 3 Jun

19:30 2D

Tue 4 Jun

19:30 2D

Wed 5 Jun

19:30 2D

Thu 6 Jun

19:30 2D