Cinema Trailers from entertainment.ie

Watch the newest movie trailers Watch More
IMC Newtownards logo

IMC Newtownards

Bad Boys Ride or Die

Bad Boys Ride or Die

Running time: 115 mins

Next
Wed 5 Jun

19:20 2D
20:15 2D

Thu 6 Jun

19:20 2D
20:15 2D

Fri 7 Jun

20:15 2D

Sat 8 Jun

14:55 2D
17:35 2D
20:15 2D

Sun 9 Jun

14:55 2D
17:35 2D
20:15 2D

Mon 10 Jun

20:15 2D

Tue 11 Jun

20:15 2D

Wed 12 Jun

20:15 2D

Thu 13 Jun

20:15 2D

Today
Thu 30 May

19:05 2D
19:45 2D

Fri 31 May

19:00 2D
19:50 2D

Sat 1 Jun

13:15 2D
16:30 2D
19:10 2D
19:50 2D

Sun 2 Jun

13:15 2D
16:30 2D
19:10 2D
19:50 2D

Mon 3 Jun

19:10 2D
19:50 2D

Tue 4 Jun

19:10 2D
19:50 2D

Wed 5 Jun

19:45 2D

Thu 6 Jun

19:45 2D

Next
Fri 31 May

17:45 2D

Sat 1 Jun

12:45 2D
15:15 2D
17:45 2D

Sun 2 Jun

12:45 2D
15:15 2D
17:45 2D

Today
Thu 30 May

20:00 2D

Fri 31 May

20:10 2D

Sat 1 Jun

20:10 2D

Sun 2 Jun

20:10 2D

Mon 3 Jun

20:10 2D

Tue 4 Jun

20:10 2D

Wed 5 Jun

20:10 2D

Thu 6 Jun

20:10 2D

Today
Thu 30 May

19:40 2D

Fri 31 May

17:00 2D
20:00 2D

Sat 1 Jun

13:30 2D
16:50 2D
20:00 2D

Sun 2 Jun

13:30 2D
16:50 2D
20:00 2D

Mon 3 Jun

20:00 2D

Tue 4 Jun

20:00 2D

Wed 5 Jun

19:50 2D

Thu 6 Jun

19:50 2D

Today
Thu 30 May

20:10 2D

Next
Fri 31 May

18:00 2D
19:35 2D
20:20 2D

Sat 1 Jun

18:05 2D
19:30 2D
20:20 2D

Sun 2 Jun

18:05 2D
19:30 2D
20:20 2D

Mon 3 Jun

19:30 2D
20:20 2D

Tue 4 Jun

19:30 2D
20:20 2D

Wed 5 Jun

20:20 2D

Thu 6 Jun

20:20 2D
Finnick

Finnick

Running time: 85 mins

Next
Fri 31 May

17:05 2D

Sat 1 Jun

12:40 2D
14:50 2D
17:00 2D

Sun 2 Jun

12:40 2D
14:50 2D
17:00 2D

Today
Thu 30 May

19:15 2D

Fri 31 May

17:05 2D

Sat 1 Jun

13:10 2D
14:30 2D
15:40 2D
17:00 2D

Sun 2 Jun

13:10 2D
14:30 2D
15:40 2D
17:00 2D