Regal Cinema logo

Regal Cinema


Today
Tue 15 Oct

15:30 2D

Wed 16 Oct

14:30 2D

Thu 17 Oct

15:30 2D

Sat 19 Oct

13:15 2D

Sun 20 Oct

13:15 2D

Tue 22 Oct

15:30 2D

Wed 23 Oct

13:00 2D

Thu 24 Oct

13:00 2D

Today
Tue 15 Oct

18:00 2D

Wed 16 Oct

18:00 2D

Thu 17 Oct

15:30 2D
20:45 2D

Fri 18 Oct

15:30 2D

Sat 19 Oct

15:30 2D

Sun 20 Oct

15:30 2D

Mon 21 Oct

14:30 2D

Tue 22 Oct

18:00 2D

Wed 23 Oct

15:15 2D

Thu 24 Oct

15:15 2D

Today
Tue 15 Oct

20:45 2D

Wed 16 Oct

20:30 2D

Thu 17 Oct

20:45 2D

Fri 18 Oct

20:45 2D

Sat 19 Oct

21:00 2D

Sun 20 Oct

21:00 2D

Mon 21 Oct

17:00 2D

Tue 22 Oct

20:30 2D

Wed 23 Oct

20:30 2D

Thu 24 Oct

20:30 2D

Next
Fri 18 Oct

15:30 2D

Sat 19 Oct

13:00 2D
15:30 2D

Sun 20 Oct

13:00 2D
15:30 2D

Mon 21 Oct

14:00 2D

Tue 22 Oct

15:30 2D

Wed 23 Oct

15:30 2D

Thu 24 Oct

15:30 2D

Next
Fri 18 Oct

18:00 2D
20:30 2D

Sat 19 Oct

18:00 2D
20:30 2D

Sun 20 Oct

18:00 2D
20:30 2D

Mon 21 Oct

19:45 2D

Tue 22 Oct

20:30 2D

Wed 23 Oct

18:00 2D

Thu 24 Oct

18:00 2D

Today
Tue 15 Oct

15:30 2D

Wed 16 Oct

15:00 2D

Thu 17 Oct

18:15 2D

Today
Tue 15 Oct

18:00 2D

Wed 16 Oct

17:00 2D

Thu 17 Oct

18:00 2D

Next
Fri 18 Oct

18:15 2D

Sat 19 Oct

18:15 2D

Sun 20 Oct

18:15 2D

Mon 21 Oct

16:30 2D

Tue 22 Oct

18:00 2D

Wed 23 Oct

18:00 2D

Thu 24 Oct

18:00 2D