Cinema Trailers from entertainment.ie

Watch the newest movie trailers Watch More
IMC Carlow logo

IMC Carlow

Bad Boys Ride or Die

Bad Boys Ride or Die

Running time: 115 mins

Next
Wed 5 Jun

17:50 2D
20:30 2D

Thu 6 Jun

17:50 2D
20:30 2D

Fri 7 Jun

15:10 2D
17:50 2D
20:30 2D

Sat 8 Jun

15:10 2D
17:50 2D
20:30 2D

Sun 9 Jun

15:10 2D
17:50 2D
20:30 2D

Mon 10 Jun

15:10 2D
17:50 2D
20:30 2D

Tue 11 Jun

15:10 2D
17:50 2D
20:30 2D

Wed 12 Jun

15:10 2D
17:50 2D
20:30 2D

Thu 13 Jun

15:10 2D
17:50 2D
20:30 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

16:45 2D
19:00 2D
20:00 2D

Wed 29 May

16:45 2D
19:00 2D
20:00 2D

Thu 30 May

16:45 2D
19:00 2D
20:00 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

20:10 2D

Wed 29 May

20:10 2D

Thu 30 May

20:10 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

17:15 2D
18:15 2D

Wed 29 May

17:15 2D
18:15 2D

Thu 30 May

17:15 2D
18:15 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

17:15 2D
20:20 2D

Wed 29 May

17:15 2D
20:20 2D

Thu 30 May

17:15 2D
20:20 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

16:45 2D
19:50 2D

Wed 29 May

16:45 2D
19:50 2D

Thu 30 May

16:45 2D
19:50 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

20:45 2D

Wed 29 May

20:45 2D

Thu 30 May

20:45 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

17:35 2D

Wed 29 May

17:35 2D

Thu 30 May

17:35 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

16:05 2D
18:20 2D

Wed 29 May

16:05 2D
18:20 2D

Thu 30 May

16:05 2D
18:20 2D
Turbo

Turbo

Running time: 150 mins

Next
Wed 29 May

20:00 2D
Thalavan

Thalavan

Running time: 130 mins

Today
Tue 28 May

20:00 2D

Thu 30 May

20:00 2D

Today
Tue 28 May

16:45 2D
20:45 2D

Wed 29 May

16:45 2D
20:45 2D

Thu 30 May

15:30 2D
16:45 2D
20:45 2D