Laughter Lounge

4 - 8 Eden Quay
O'Connell Bridge
Dublin 1
Co. Dublin
boxoffice@laughterlounge.com
http://www.laughterlounge.com



Events at Laughter Lounge

Tonight

Andrew Bird plus Guests €25
8.30pm
Book Tickets

Saturday 19th April 2014

Andrew Bird plus Guests €25
8.30pm
Book Tickets

Thursday 24th April 2014

Mark Nelson plus Guests €25
8.30pm
Book Tickets

Friday 25th April 2014

Mark Nelson plus Guests €25
8.30pm
Book Tickets

Saturday 26th April 2014

Mark Nelson plus Guests €25
8.30pm
Book Tickets

Friday 2nd May 2014

Text in the City €26
8.30pm
Book Tickets

Saturday 3rd May 2014

Text in the City €26
8.30pm
Book Tickets

Thursday 8th May 2014

Russell Kane - Smallness €26
8.00pm
Book Tickets

Friday 9th May 2014

Best Of Irish Weekend €26
8.30pm
Book Tickets

Saturday 10th May 2014

Best Of Irish Weekend €26
8.30pm
Book Tickets

Thursday 15th May 2014

Joe Rooney plus Guests €26
8.30pm
Book Tickets

Friday 23rd May 2014

Brendan Dempsey plus Guests €26
8.30pm
Book Tickets

Saturday 24th May 2014

Brendan Dempsey plus Guests €26
8.30pm
Book Tickets

Listings