Draiocht

Blanchardstown
Dublin 15
Co. Dublin
marketing@draicoht.ie
http://www.draiocht.ie



Events at Draiocht

Wednesday 23rd April 2014

Ten14 - Moya Brennan And Cormac De Barra, Inspired By The Battle Of Clontarf And The First High King Brian Boru
The Ark on Tour
€5 - €6
3.00pm
Ali: Fear Eats the Soul €3 - €7
7.30pm
Ten14 €5 - €6
3.00pm
Book Tickets

Thursday 24th April 2014

The Love Hungry Farmer €14 - €18
8.00pm
Book Tickets
The Love Hungry Farmer
Starring Des Keogh
€14 - €18
8.00pm

Friday 25th April 2014

Frankie Gavin and De Dannan €18 - €20
8.00pm
Frankie Gavin and De Dannan €18 - €20
8.00pm
Book Tickets

Saturday 26th April 2014

Bernard O'Shea €16 - €18
8.15pm
Book Tickets
Bernard O'Shea - Star of RTE's Republic of Telly €16 - €18
8.15pm

Thursday 1st May 2014

Reeling in the 60's - with Ronan Collins and Special Guests €23 - €25
8.00pm

Friday 2nd May 2014

1959 Pink Thunderbird - OnQ Theatre Company Double-Bill €14 - €18
8.15pm
Margo Banks - My Mother's Home
GROUND FLOOR GALLERY

Wednesday 7th May 2014

Just a Song at Twilight 2014 €12 - €14
8.15pm
Book Tickets
Just a Song at Twilight - with Fil Campbell and Tom McFarland €10 - €14
8.15pm

Thursday 8th May 2014

An Audience with Jimmy Magee €10 - €14
8.15pm
An Audience with Jimmy Magee €12 - €14
8.15pm
Book Tickets

Friday 9th May 2014

Red Hurley €29.5
8.00pm
Book Tickets
Red Hurley €29.5
8.00pm

Saturday 10th May 2014

Counter Culture
Written and Performed by Katie O’Kelly
€12 - €15
8.15pm
Counter Culture €12 - €15
8.15pm
Book Tickets

Wednesday 14th May 2014

Tupelo €15
8.15pm
Book Tickets
Tupelo €15
8.15pm

Thursday 15th May 2014

Mrs Roosevelt Flies to London
Written and performed by Alison Skilbeck
€14 - €16
8.15pm

Friday 16th May 2014

Don Baker €15 - €17
8.00pm
Book Tickets
Don Baker €15 - €17

Saturday 17th May 2014

A Night in November €14 - €18
8.00pm
Book Tickets
Jack and the Beanstalk
Lyngo Theatre Company
€5 - €6
2.00pm
Jack and the Beanstalk
Lyngo Theatre Company
€5 - €6
4.00pm
A Night in November - Presented by Ramor Theatre €14 - €18
8.00pm

Sunday 18th May 2014

Annual Celebration Concert
Fingal County Youth Orchestra
€10 - €12
7.00pm

Monday 19th May 2014

Dublin 15 - Guitar Summer Concert €10
7.30pm

Wednesday 21st May 2014

Rebecca (1940) €3 - €7
7.30pm

Friday 23rd May 2014

Deathtrap by Ira Levin €14 - €16
8.15pm
Deathtrap by Ira Levin €14 - €16
8.15pm
Book Tickets

Saturday 24th May 2014

Deathtrap by Ira Levin €14 - €16
8.15pm
Book Tickets

Thursday 29th May 2014

Postscript €12 - €16
8.15pm
Book Tickets
Postscript
Bigger Picture Project
€12 - €16
8.15pm

Friday 30th May 2014

Starkids Celebrate - 10 Years in the Making €12 - €16
2.00pm
Starkids Celebrate - 10 Years in the Making €12 - €16
8.00pm

Friday 6th June 2014

Declan Sinnott - with Vicky Keating €15 - €17
8.00pm
Revenant by Stewart Roche
Starring Simon Toal Draiocht Studio
€14 - €16
8.15pm
Revenant by Stewart Roche €14 - €16
8.15pm
Book Tickets
Declan Sinnott €15 - €17
8.00pm
Book Tickets

Monday 9th June 2014

Sprιacha 2014 presents The Secret of Q
Het Filiaal - The Netherlands
€5 - €6
10.00am
Sprιacha 2014 presents The Secret of Q
Het Filiaal - The Netherlands
€5 - €6
12.15pm

Friday 13th June 2014

Swing
Fishamble: The New Play Company
€12 - €16
8.00pm
Swing €12 - €16
8.00pm
Book Tickets

Saturday 14th June 2014

Swing €12 - €16
8.00pm
Book Tickets

Saturday 21st June 2014

Stagezone on Stage 2014 €15 - €17
2.00pm
Stagezone on Stage 2014 €15 - €17
7.30pm

Listings