BBC One The Blame Game (T) Fri 22:35

The Blame Game (T)

New series. Tim McGarry, Colin Murphy, Jake O'Kane and Neil Delamere return with their award-winning hit comedy panel show, joined at the Burnavon Arts & Cultural Centre, Cookstown, by Scottish comedian Janey Godley. as usual, no one will be spared their acidic wit and caustic humour as they set out to find who is to blame this week.

S11 E01