Annual Gotham Independenent Film Awards

Logo, of 22nd Gotham Awards -
Logo, of 22nd Gotham Awards -
Logo, of 22nd Gotham Awards   Melanie Lynskey   Amy Adams   Rachael Taylor   Darren Le Gallo, Amy Adams  
Allison Williams   Darren Le Gallo, Amy Adams,   Agyness Deyn   Marion Cotillard   Melanie Lynskey  
Marion Cotillard   Rachael Taylor   Famke Janssen   Ethan Hawke   Famke Janssen  
Famke Janssen   Kara Hayward   Famke Janssen   Agyness Deyn   Jack Black  
Famke Janssen   Bob Balaban   Ethan Hawke   John Ortiz   Amay Adams  
Lara Stone   Marion Cotillard   Jared Leto   Kara Hayward   Jared Leto  
Darren Le Gall and Amy Adams   Jared Leto   Jared Leto   Jared Leto   Agyness Deyn  
Rachael Taylor   Famke Janssen   Quvenzhane Wallis   Rachael Taylor   Emayatzy Corinealdi  
Allison Williams   Quvenzhane Wallis   Allison Williams   Melanie Lynskey   Mickey Sumner  
Emayatzy Corinealdi   Mickey Sumner   Jack Black   Melanie Lynskey   Darren Le Gall and Amy Adams  
Melanie Lynskey   Jack Black   Ethan Hawke   Emily Blunt and John Krasinski   Agyness Deyn  
Jared Leto   Marion Cotillard   Emayatzy Corinealdi   Giada Colagrande, Willem Dafoe   Matthias Schoenaerts  
Ethan Hawke   Rosemarie DeWitt, Ron Livingston   Ethan Hawke   Rosemarie DeWitt, Ron Livingston   Matthias Schoenaerts  
Hal Holbrook   Rachael Taylor   David O. Russell   Famke Janssen   Giada Colagrande, Willem Dafoe  
Giada Colagrande, Willem Dafoe   Quvenzhane Wallis   Marion Cotillard   Amy Adams   Jack Black  
Famke Janssen   Jack Black   Hal Holbrook   Amy Adams   Emily Blunt and John Krasinski,  


Log in to leave a comment login Facebook login


The opinions expressed in the comments section are those of the viewer and do not reflect those of accepts no responsibility, legal or otherwise, for the accuracy of viewer comments. Please contact us to report abusive comments