Lotto Archive

Previous Results

Sat 23 July 2016

Lotto
1 - 10 - 13 - 18 - 27 - 40 Bonus: 6
Lotto Plus
12 - 28 - 29 - 32 - 36 - 46 Bonus: 20
Lotto Plus 2
8 - 12 - 15 - 21 - 34 - 40 Bonus: 24

Wed 20 July 2016

Lotto
22 - 35 - 36 - 41 - 44 - 45 Bonus: 3
Lotto Plus
7 - 12 - 19 - 25 - 39 - 46 Bonus: 34
Lotto Plus 2
20 - 30 - 32 - 33 - 37 - 43 Bonus: 40

Mon 18 July 2016

Lotto
15 - 28 - 39 - 40 - 42 - 43 Bonus: 09
Lotto Plus
09 - 13 - 28 - 31 - 34 - 47 Bonus: 24
Lotto Plus 2
04 - 07 - 11 - 21 - 32 - 47 Bonus: 06

Wed 13 July 2016

Lotto
06 - 09 - 17 - 33 - 44 - 47 Bonus: 37
Lotto Plus
09 - 31 - 32 - 36 - 41 - 47 Bonus: 42
Lotto Plus 2
12 - 22 - 28 - 31 - 37 - 40 Bonus: 10

Sat 09 July 2016

Lotto
03 - 11 - 32 - 33 - 37 - 44 Bonus: 24
Lotto Plus
07 - 12 - 18 - 21 - 36 - 45 Bonus: 37
Lotto Plus 2
13 - 16 - 21 - 25 - 36 - 44 Bonus: 19

Wed 06 July 2016

Lotto
4 - 5 - 9 - 12 - 29 - 38 Bonus: 22
Lotto Plus
7 - 10 - 11 - 17 - 24 - 44 Bonus: 47
Lotto Plus 2
4 - 9 - 11 - 26 - 31 - 46 Bonus: 24

Sat 02 July 2016

Lotto
04 - 11 - 24 - 40 - 42 - 43 Bonus: 09
Lotto Plus
03 - 15 - 21 - 25 - 38 - 40 Bonus: 47
Lotto Plus 2
02 - 10 - 14 - 17 - 26 - 40 Bonus: 41

Sun 26 June 2016

Lotto
1 - 4 - 27 - 29 - 42 - 45 Bonus: 3
Lotto Plus
3 - 19 - 22 - 30 - 37 - 44 Bonus: 39
Lotto Plus 2
1 - 6 - 8 - 14 - 27 - 31 Bonus: 13

Wed 22 June 2016

Lotto
06 - 16 - 23 - 28 - 32 - 35 Bonus: 04
Lotto Plus
07 - 14 - 28 - 33 - 37 - 47 Bonus: 16
Lotto Plus 2
02 - 17 - 23 - 37 - 39 - 47 Bonus: 13

Sat 18 June 2016

Lotto
04 - 06 - 15 - 21 - 22 - 42 Bonus: 36
Lotto Plus
10 - 15 - 20 - 25 - 36 - 37 Bonus: 33
Lotto Plus 2
10 - 11 - 23 - 27 - 41 - 47 Bonus: 08

Wed 15 June 2016

Lotto
10 - 15 - 18 - 20 - 32 - 46 Bonus: 05
Lotto Plus
13 - 17 - 27 - 28 - 34 - 47 Bonus: 20
Lotto Plus 2
05 - 12 - 24 - 25 - 39 - 41 Bonus: 34

Sat 11 June 2016

Lotto
15 - 16 - 19 - 20 - 26 - 29 Bonus: 34
Lotto Plus
01 - 06 - 15 - 24 - 35 - 44 Bonus: 34
Lotto Plus 2
03 - 07 - 19 - 24 - 36 - 47 Bonus: 05

Wed 08 June 2016

Lotto
1 - 10 - 15 - 18 - 30 - 44 Bonus: 28
Lotto Plus
4 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 31 - 32 Bonus: 19
Lotto Plus 2
3 - 4 - 9 - 14 - 23 - 39 Bonus: 36

Sat 04 June 2016

Lotto
4 - 32 - 34 - 35 - 43 - 47 Bonus: 31
Lotto Plus
2 - 4 - 9 - 34 - 36 - 39 Bonus: 28
Lotto Plus 2
21 - 26 - 27 - 29 - 40 - 43 Bonus: 1

Wed 01 June 2016

Lotto
01 - 15 - 31 - 33 - 44 - 47 Bonus: 07
Lotto Plus
01 - 07 - 15 - 31 - 42 - 46 Bonus: 32
Lotto Plus 2
03 - 14 - 18 - 25 - 41 - 44 Bonus: 42

Sat 28 May 2016

Lotto
22 - 28 - 37 - 38 - 41 - 42 Bonus: 31
Lotto Plus
1 - 8 - 17 - 20 - 30 - 41 Bonus: 3
Lotto Plus 2
12 - 14 - 29 - 32 - 36 - 44 Bonus: 19

Wed 25 May 2016

Lotto
16 - 18 - 27 - 31 - 39 - 45 Bonus: 44
Lotto Plus
01 - 03 - 08 - 13 - 14 - 41 Bonus: 20
Lotto Plus 2
02 - 08 - 30 - 40 - 42 - 47 Bonus: 06

Mon 23 May 2016

Lotto
08 - 15 - 17 - 22 - 34 - 38 Bonus: 10
Lotto Plus
09 - 14 - 15 - 32 - 42 - 43 Bonus: 29
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 18 - 28 - 29 - 32 - 35 Bonus: 33

Wed 18 May 2016

Lotto
04 - 08 - 12 - 15 - 25 - 40 Bonus: 47
Lotto Plus
01 - 09 - 10 - 16 - 39 - 44 Bonus: 13
Lotto Plus 2
04 - 28 - 33 - 34 - 43 - 45 Bonus: 19

Sat 14 May 2016

Lotto
19 - 20 - 24 - 31 - 43 - 47 Bonus: 03
Lotto Plus
03 - 13 - 25 - 38 - 41 - 45 Bonus: 37
Lotto Plus 2
04 - 28 - 32 - 34 - 39 - 40 Bonus: 30