Lotto Archive

Previous Results

  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
Sat 09 March 2013

Lotto
02 - 03 - 20 - 29 - 39 - 43 Bonus: 37
Lotto Plus
02 - 04 - 09 - 32 - 41 - 45 Bonus: 16
Lotto Plus 2
14 - 22 - 23 - 28 - 32 - 42 Bonus: 09

Sat 02 March 2013

Lotto
05 - 08 - 09 - 30 - 33 - 45 Bonus: 10
Lotto Plus
05 - 10 - 19 - 38 - 42 - 44 Bonus: 28
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 03 - 16 - 36 - 37 - 38 Bonus: 13

Sat 23 February 2013

Lotto
23 - 25 - 30 - 32 - 34 - 39 Bonus: 04
Lotto Plus
03 - 05 - 21 - 26 - 28 - 38 Bonus: 34
Lotto Plus 2
02 - 12 - 14 - 21 - 24 - 41 Bonus: 09

Sat 16 February 2013

Lotto
14 - 17 - 27 - 29 - 30 - 44 Bonus: 04
Lotto Plus
02 - 07 - 12 - 15 - 32 - 44 Bonus: 43
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 06 - 07 - 31 - 37 - 45 Bonus: 08

Sat 09 February 2013

Lotto
08 - 09 - 12 - 16 - 29 - 38 Bonus: 10
Lotto Plus
08 - 09 - 14 - 22 - 23 - 41 Bonus: 29
Lotto Plus 2
15 - 25 - 26 - 35 - 42 - 43 Bonus: 44

Sat 02 February 2013

Lotto
04 - 12 - 15 - 27 - 36 - 43 Bonus: 21
Lotto Plus
06 - 07 - 15 - 23 - 33 - 37 Bonus: 27
Lotto Plus 2
03 - 14 - 21 - 26 - 40 - 43 Bonus: 11

Mon 28 January 2013

Lotto
3 - 9 - 13 - 20 - 21 - 41 Bonus: 14
Lotto Plus
2 - 22 - 25 - 27 - 28 - 44 Bonus: 39
Lotto Plus 2
4 - 6 - 15 - 32 - 36 - 41 Bonus: 31

Thu 24 January 2013

Lotto
10 - 12 - 20 - 21 - 27 - 39 Bonus: 41
Lotto Plus
3 - 15 - 16 - 24 - 40 - 43 Bonus: 33
Lotto Plus 2
3 - 6 - 25 - 26 - 33 - 39 Bonus: 9

Mon 21 January 2013

Lotto
10 - 17 - 19 - 26 - 36 - 40 Bonus: 43
Lotto Plus
2 - 16 - 30 - 32 - 37 - 40 Bonus: 22
Lotto Plus 2
12 - 18 - 25 - 29 - 43 - 44 Bonus: 35

Thu 17 January 2013

Lotto
9 - 21 - 24 - 33 - 35 - 36 Bonus: 10
Lotto Plus
8 - 11 - 15 - 19 - 31 - 32 Bonus: 1
Lotto Plus 2
13 - 18 - 21 - 26 - 31 - 44 Bonus: 4

Wed 06 March 2013

Lotto
04 - 10 - 11 - 16 - 17 - 35 Bonus: 38
Lotto Plus
02 - 06 - 11 - 20 - 23 - 35 Bonus: 36
Lotto Plus 2
03 - 07 - 13 - 14 - 26 - 34 Bonus: 09

Wed 27 February 2013

Lotto
02 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 36 Bonus: 27
Lotto Plus
03 - 04 - 15 - 23 - 24 - 36 Bonus: 19
Lotto Plus 2
03 - 07 - 09 - 21 - 33 - 35 Bonus: 18

Wed 20 February 2013

Lotto
01 - 03 - 12 - 19 - 23 - 37 Bonus: 11
Lotto Plus
10 - 11 - 21 - 37 - 38 - 44 Bonus: 16
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 08 - 17 - 37 - 38 - 41 Bonus: 07

Wed 13 February 2013

Lotto
03 - 12 - 29 - 38 - 41 - 43 Bonus: 01
Lotto Plus
01 - 11 - 16 - 20 - 22 - 37 Bonus: 39
Lotto Plus 2
02 - 17 - 26 - 30 - 39 - 40 Bonus: 32

Wed 06 February 2013

Lotto
03 - 05 - 09 - 13 - 25 - 42 Bonus: 39
Lotto Plus
06 - 07 - 12 - 20 - 32 - 39 Bonus: 29
Lotto Plus 2
17 - 27 - 29 - 31 - 43 - 44 Bonus: 13

Wed 30 January 2013

Lotto
03 - 08 - 11 - 23 - 27 - 33 Bonus: 36
Lotto Plus
04 - 17 - 19 - 23 - 25 - 29 Bonus: 03
Lotto Plus 2
07 - 18 - 20 - 27 - 37 - 38 Bonus: 29

Sat 26 January 2013

Lotto
3 - 9 - 13 - 20 - 21 - 41 Bonus: 14
Lotto Plus
2 - 22 - 25 - 27 - 28 - 44 Bonus: 39
Lotto Plus 2
4 - 6 - 15 - 32 - 36 - 41 Bonus: 31

Wed 23 January 2013

Lotto
10 - 12 - 20 - 21 - 27 - 39 Bonus: 41
Lotto Plus
3 - 15 - 16 - 24 - 40 - 43 Bonus: 33
Lotto Plus 2
3 - 6 - 25 - 26 - 33 - 39 Bonus: 9

Sat 19 January 2013

Lotto
10 - 17 - 19 - 26 - 36 - 40 Bonus: 43
Lotto Plus
02 - 16 - 30 - 32 - 37 - 40 Bonus: 22
Lotto Plus 2
12 - 18 - 25 - 29 - 43 - 44 Bonus: 35

Wed 16 January 2013

Lotto
9 - 21 - 24 - 33 - 35 - 36 Bonus: 10
Lotto
9 - 21 - 24 - 33 - 35 - 36 Bonus: 10
Lotto Plus
08 - 11 - 15 - 19 - 31 - 32 Bonus: 01