Lotto Archive

Previous Results

  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
Sat 01 March 2014

Lotto
06 - 18 - 19 - 38 - 40 - 42 Bonus: 23
Lotto Plus
01 - 16 - 27 - 30 - 36 - 43 Bonus: 39
Lotto Plus 2
06 - 13 - 14 - 27 - 34 - 43 Bonus: 25

Sat 22 February 2014

Lotto
8 - 15 - 18 - 21 - 36 - 45 Bonus: 13
Lotto Plus
3 - 4 - 18 - 40 - 42 - 43 Bonus: 23
Lotto Plus 2
4 - 7 - 10 - 18 - 36 - 39 Bonus: 33

Sat 15 February 2014

Lotto
05 - 08 - 20 - 21 - 24 - 32 Bonus: 31
Lotto Plus
14 - 18 - 19 - 33 - 37 - 45 Bonus: 25
Lotto Plus 2
19 - 21 - 23 - 26 - 33 - 35 Bonus: 43

Sat 08 February 2014

Lotto
07 - 11 - 16 - 17 - 36 - 44 Bonus: 06
Lotto Plus
05 - 09 - 20 - 29 - 38 - 45 Bonus: 27
Lotto Plus 2
02 - 03 - 29 - 30 - 35 - 38 Bonus: 21

Sat 01 February 2014

Lotto
14 - 29 - 30 - 33 - 36 - 45 Bonus: 35
Lotto Plus
01 - 05 - 11 - 33 - 34 - 37 Bonus: 36
Lotto Plus 2
07 - 15 - 16 - 26 - 29 - 39 Bonus: 40

Sat 25 January 2014

Lotto
01 - 04 - 10 - 20 - 30 - 45 Bonus: 38
Lotto Plus
06 - 12 - 14 - 22 - 32 - 37 Bonus: 20
Lotto Plus 2
13 - 16 - 29 - 30 - 40 - 42 Bonus: 28

Sat 18 January 2014

Lotto
04 - 05 - 13 - 21 - 29 - 37 Bonus: 22
Lotto Plus
06 - 09 - 13 - 15 - 16 - 17 Bonus: 36
Lotto Plus 2
08 - 16 - 17 - 25 - 33 - 43 Bonus: 34

Sat 11 January 2014

Lotto
02 - 03 - 10 - 14 - 24 - 41 Bonus: 01
Lotto Plus
03 - 17 - 18 - 27 - 39 - 44 Bonus: 22
Lotto Plus 2
05 - 14 - 15 - 26 - 39 - 40 Bonus: 10

Sat 04 January 2014

Lotto
04 - 25 - 35 - 38 - 42 - 43 Bonus: 28
Lotto Plus
01 - 05 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 32 Bonus: 02
Lotto Plus 2
04 - 05 - 28 - 37 - 39 - 40 Bonus: 02

Sat 28 December 2013

Lotto
6 - 7 - 16 - 22 - 40 - 45 Bonus: 23
Lotto Plus
3 - 15 - 16 - 22 - 28 - 34 Bonus: 11
Lotto Plus 2
5 - 6 - 14 - 24 - 33 - 39 Bonus: 31

Wed 26 February 2014

Lotto
09 - 13 - 27 - 28 - 34 - 39 Bonus: 40
Lotto Plus
10 - 17 - 22 - 28 - 32 - 39 Bonus: 05
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 09 - 16 - 24 - 35 - 38 Bonus: 44

Wed 19 February 2014

Lotto
01 - 06 - 24 - 33 - 43 - 44 Bonus: 11
Lotto Plus
03 - 07 - 12 - 20 - 31 - 32 Bonus: 23
Lotto Plus 2
07 - 08 - 09 - 14 - 44 - 45 Bonus: 28

Wed 12 February 2014

Lotto
5 - 20 - 21 - 24 - 33 - 35 Bonus: 30
Lotto Plus
25 - 30 - 32 - 33 - 38 - 40 Bonus: 43
Lotto Plus 2
4 - 10 - 12 - 20 - 37 - 44 Bonus: 15

Wed 05 February 2014

Lotto
09 - 10 - 30 - 35 - 39 - 45 Bonus: 37
Lotto Plus
09 - 15 - 20 - 29 - 37 - 42 Bonus: 01
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 04 - 08 - 18 - 40 - 44 Bonus: 42

Wed 29 January 2014

Lotto
02 - 12 - 21 - 27 - 39 - 43 Bonus: 36
Lotto Plus
01 - 04 - 09 - 18 - 24 - 25 Bonus: 20
Lotto Plus 2
06 - 14 - 15 - 19 - 21 - 41 Bonus: 30

Wed 22 January 2014

Lotto
07 - 19 - 21 - 28 - 31 - 42 Bonus: 34
Lotto Plus
05 - 14 - 20 - 36 - 42 - 44 Bonus: 17
Lotto Plus 2
02 - 07 - 20 - 37 - 41 - 44 Bonus: 34

Wed 15 January 2014

Lotto
17 - 19 - 23 - 26 - 30 - 35 Bonus: 28
Lotto Plus
02 - 19 - 24 - 31 - 34 - 42 Bonus: 38
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 04 - 06 - 15 - 24 - 45 Bonus: 27

Wed 08 January 2014

Lotto
02 - 15 - 23 - 30 - 31 - 42 Bonus: 32
Lotto Plus
01 - 07 - 11 - 24 - 37 - 38 Bonus: 12
Lotto Plus 2
04 - 15 - 18 - 24 - 27 - 40 Bonus: 36

Wed 01 January 2014

Lotto
08 - 14 - 22 - 31 - 42 - 45 Bonus: 07
Lotto Plus
06 - 16 - 19 - 23 - 38 - 40 Bonus: 39
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 05 - 09 - 12 - 25 - 32 Bonus: 33

Sat 21 December 2013

Lotto
01 - 02 - 06 - 25 - 30 - 42 Bonus: 40
Lotto Plus
05 - 20 - 23 - 27 - 28 - 33 Bonus: 36
Lotto Plus 2
04 - 14 - 20 - 27 - 32 - 38 Bonus: 23