Lotto Archive

Previous Results

  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
Sat 26 October 2013

Lotto
09 - 12 - 18 - 19 - 31 - 44 Bonus: 01
Lotto Plus
01 - 15 - 20 - 30 - 32 - 43 Bonus: 11
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 14 - 21 - 27 - 35 - 44 Bonus: 45

Sat 19 October 2013

Lotto
03 - 06 - 07 - 12 - 14 - 38 Bonus: 35
Lotto Plus
09 - 12 - 15 - 36 - 40 - 45 Bonus: 22
Lotto Plus 2
04 - 10 - 11 - 17 - 32 - 44 Bonus: 43

Tue 15 October 2013

Lotto
1 - 10 - 15 - 21 - 22 - 40 Bonus: 18
Lotto Plus
6 - 12 - 25 - 27 - 36 - 40 Bonus: 13
Lotto Plus 2
1 - 4 - 15 - 23 - 37 - 44 Bonus: 34

Thu 10 October 2013

Lotto
7 - 25 - 28 - 30 - 32 - 33 Bonus: 19
Lotto Plus
2 - 17 - 19 - 27 - 36 - 37 Bonus: 25
Lotto Plus 2
18 - 19 - 22 - 32 - 42 - 44 Bonus: 21

Sat 05 October 2013

Lotto
06 - 14 - 22 - 28 - 37 - 44 Bonus: 02
Lotto Plus
02 - 03 - 04 - 07 - 20 - 30 Bonus: 32
Lotto Plus 2
03 - 04 - 06 - 08 - 21 - 43 Bonus: 29

Mon 30 September 2013

Lotto
19 - 24 - 32 - 33 - 37 - 43 Bonus: 35
Lotto Plus
1 - 23 - 25 - 29 - 33 - 34 Bonus: 37
Lotto Plus 2
1 - 13 - 19 - 32 - 39 - 44 Bonus: 18

Thu 26 September 2013

Lotto
1 - 10 - 34 - 36 - 41 - 42 Bonus: 18
Lotto Plus
7 - 18 - 20 - 29 - 40 - 45 Bonus: 43
Lotto Plus 2
1 - 13 - 14 - 25 - 34 - 36 Bonus: 7

Sat 21 September 2013

Lotto
04 - 27 - 37 - 39 - 40 - 45 Bonus: 42
Lotto Plus
09 - 10 - 16 - 17 - 23 - 24 Bonus: 38
Lotto Plus 2
07 - 08 - 11 - 16 - 33 - 42 Bonus: 18

Wed 18 September 2013

Lotto
10 - 12 - 14 - 15 - 31 - 36 Bonus: 40
Lotto Plus
04 - 24 - 27 - 30 - 36 - 41 Bonus: 32
Lotto Plus 2
10 - 15 - 20 - 29 - 41 - 43 Bonus: 08

Wed 11 September 2013

Lotto
09 - 14 - 16 - 20 - 23 - 32 Bonus: 29
Lotto Plus
09 - 16 - 26 - 30 - 31 - 39 Bonus: 43
Lotto Plus 2
09 - 22 - 24 - 25 - 41 - 43 Bonus: 16

Wed 23 October 2013

Lotto
14 - 31 - 32 - 34 - 35 - 40 Bonus: 20
Lotto Plus
08 - 11 - 12 - 27 - 30 - 37 Bonus: 05
Lotto Plus 2
03 - 15 - 21 - 35 - 37 - 41 Bonus: 07

Wed 16 October 2013

Lotto
12 - 19 - 30 - 38 - 40 - 43 Bonus: 08
Lotto Plus
04 - 09 - 12 - 21 - 30 - 31 Bonus: 45
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 03 - 10 - 19 - 35 - 45 Bonus: 31

Sat 12 October 2013

Lotto
01 - 10 - 15 - 21 - 22 - 40 Bonus: 18
Lotto Plus
06 - 12 - 25 - 27 - 36 - 40 Bonus: 13
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 04 - 15 - 23 - 37 - 44 Bonus: 34

Wed 09 October 2013

Lotto
07 - 25 - 28 - 30 - 32 - 33 Bonus: 19
Lotto Plus
02 - 09 - 17 - 27 - 36 - 37 Bonus: 25
Lotto Plus 2
18 - 19 - 22 - 32 - 42 - 44 Bonus: 21

Wed 02 October 2013

Lotto
09 - 15 - 18 - 21 - 34 - 35 Bonus: 42
Lotto Plus
04 - 16 - 29 - 30 - 36 - 41 Bonus: 22
Lotto Plus 2
05 - 06 - 07 - 08 - 09 - 33 Bonus: 19

Sat 28 September 2013

Lotto
19 - 24 - 32 - 33 - 37 - 43 Bonus: 35
Lotto Plus
01 - 23 - 25 - 29 - 33 - 34 Bonus: 37
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 13 - 19 - 32 - 39 - 44 Bonus: 18

Wed 25 September 2013

Lotto
01 - 10 - 34 - 36 - 41 - 42 Bonus: 18
Lotto Plus
07 - 18 - 20 - 29 - 40 - 45 Bonus: 43
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 13 - 14 - 25 - 34 - 36 Bonus: 07

Fri 20 September 2013

Lotto
10 - 12 - 14 - 15 - 31 - 36 Bonus: 40
Lotto Plus
4 - 24 - 27 - 30 - 36 - 41 Bonus: 32
Lotto Plus 2
10 - 15 - 20 - 29 - 41 - 43 Bonus: 8

Sat 14 September 2013

Lotto
05 - 09 - 15 - 31 - 35 - 43 Bonus: 23
Lotto Plus
03 - 14 - 20 - 28 - 31 - 38 Bonus: 13
Lotto Plus 2
03 - 06 - 17 - 25 - 27 - 30 Bonus: 11

Sat 07 September 2013

Lotto
07 - 10 - 15 - 18 - 25 - 31 Bonus: 26
Lotto Plus
03 - 04 - 06 - 12 - 21 - 43 Bonus: 05
Lotto Plus 2
07 - 09 - 23 - 34 - 37 - 44 Bonus: 04