Lotto Archive

Previous Results

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Sat 12 April 2014

Lotto
4 - 6 - 12 - 22 - 29 - 36 Bonus: 33
Lotto Plus
18 - 28 - 29 - 34 - 35 - 43 Bonus: 38
Lotto Plus 2
1 - 3 - 11 - 23 - 25 - 29 Bonus: 30

Sat 05 April 2014

Lotto
01 - 07 - 08 - 14 - 41 - 45 Bonus: 21
Lotto Plus
04 - 05 - 31 - 37 - 41 - 44 Bonus: 11
Lotto Plus 2
07 - 12 - 16 - 35 - 37 - 42 Bonus: 29

Sat 29 March 2014

Lotto
05 - 12 - 19 - 21 - 29 - 45 Bonus: 08
Lotto Plus
08 - 26 - 28 - 37 - 39 - 44 Bonus: 31
Lotto Plus 2
09 - 20 - 21 - 31 - 37 - 38 Bonus: 24

Sat 22 March 2014

Lotto
02 - 03 - 20 - 22 - 29 - 39 Bonus: 04
Lotto Plus
07 - 16 - 20 - 27 - 31 - 44 Bonus: 24
Lotto Plus 2
04 - 06 - 13 - 14 - 20 - 45 Bonus: 28

Sat 15 March 2014

Lotto
7 - 10 - 13 - 27 - 34 - 38 Bonus: 20
Lotto Plus
3 - 15 - 27 - 37 - 40 - 43 Bonus: 32
Lotto Plus 2
5 - 6 - 10 - 26 - 30 - 36 Bonus: 33

Sat 08 March 2014

Lotto
05 - 06 - 14 - 17 - 25 - 38 Bonus: 01
Lotto Plus
09 - 11 - 20 - 29 - 33 - 38 Bonus: 05
Lotto Plus 2
08 - 12 - 23 - 28 - 31 - 38 Bonus: 29

Sat 01 March 2014

Lotto
06 - 18 - 19 - 38 - 40 - 42 Bonus: 23
Lotto Plus
01 - 16 - 27 - 30 - 36 - 43 Bonus: 39
Lotto Plus 2
06 - 13 - 14 - 27 - 34 - 43 Bonus: 25

Sat 22 February 2014

Lotto
8 - 15 - 18 - 21 - 36 - 45 Bonus: 13
Lotto Plus
3 - 4 - 18 - 40 - 42 - 43 Bonus: 23
Lotto Plus 2
4 - 7 - 10 - 18 - 36 - 39 Bonus: 33

Sat 15 February 2014

Lotto
05 - 08 - 20 - 21 - 24 - 32 Bonus: 31
Lotto Plus
14 - 18 - 19 - 33 - 37 - 45 Bonus: 25
Lotto Plus 2
19 - 21 - 23 - 26 - 33 - 35 Bonus: 43

Sat 08 February 2014

Lotto
07 - 11 - 16 - 17 - 36 - 44 Bonus: 06
Lotto Plus
05 - 09 - 20 - 29 - 38 - 45 Bonus: 27
Lotto Plus 2
02 - 03 - 29 - 30 - 35 - 38 Bonus: 21

Wed 09 April 2014

Lotto
08 - 09 - 14 - 15 - 42 - 44 Bonus: 36
Lotto Plus
14 - 33 - 36 - 40 - 41 - 44 Bonus: 21
Lotto Plus 2
03 - 09 - 15 - 21 - 26 - 41 Bonus: 44

Wed 02 April 2014

Lotto
24 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 38 - 39 Bonus: 43
Lotto Plus
02 - 16 - 27 - 29 - 33 - 45 Bonus: 40
Lotto Plus 2
09 - 19 - 20 - 30 - 39 - 42 Bonus: 02

Wed 26 March 2014

Lotto
02 - 09 - 17 - 21 - 30 - 37 Bonus: 44
Lotto Plus
08 - 26 - 28 - 37 - 39 - 44 Bonus: 31
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 08 - 31 - 34 - 41 - 43 Bonus: 18

Wed 19 March 2014

Lotto
09 - 12 - 37 - 40 - 41 - 42 Bonus: 35
Lotto Plus
02 - 09 - 11 - 16 - 32 - 37 Bonus: 12
Lotto Plus 2
05 - 17 - 29 - 43 - 44 - 45 Bonus: 35

Wed 12 March 2014

Lotto
02 - 12 - 23 - 35 - 37 - 42 Bonus: 22
Lotto Plus
11 - 17 - 19 - 22 - 32 - 34 Bonus: 15
Lotto Plus 2
02 - 06 - 07 - 21 - 29 - 37 Bonus: 03

Wed 05 March 2014

Lotto
04 - 19 - 24 - 25 - 27 - 43 Bonus: 26
Lotto Plus
02 - 15 - 21 - 29 - 41 - 43 Bonus: 13
Lotto Plus 2
03 - 04 - 12 - 20 - 33 - 35 Bonus: 08

Wed 26 February 2014

Lotto
09 - 13 - 27 - 28 - 34 - 39 Bonus: 40
Lotto Plus
10 - 17 - 22 - 28 - 32 - 39 Bonus: 05
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 09 - 16 - 24 - 35 - 38 Bonus: 44

Wed 19 February 2014

Lotto
01 - 06 - 24 - 33 - 43 - 44 Bonus: 11
Lotto Plus
03 - 07 - 12 - 20 - 31 - 32 Bonus: 23
Lotto Plus 2
07 - 08 - 09 - 14 - 44 - 45 Bonus: 28

Wed 12 February 2014

Lotto
5 - 20 - 21 - 24 - 33 - 35 Bonus: 30
Lotto Plus
25 - 30 - 32 - 33 - 38 - 40 Bonus: 43
Lotto Plus 2
4 - 10 - 12 - 20 - 37 - 44 Bonus: 15

Wed 05 February 2014

Lotto
09 - 10 - 30 - 35 - 39 - 45 Bonus: 37
Lotto Plus
09 - 15 - 20 - 29 - 37 - 42 Bonus: 01
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 04 - 08 - 18 - 40 - 44 Bonus: 42