Lotto Archive

Previous Results

Wed 25 May 2016

Lotto
16 - 18 - 27 - 31 - 39 - 45 Bonus: 44
Lotto Plus
01 - 03 - 08 - 13 - 14 - 41 Bonus: 20
Lotto Plus 2
02 - 08 - 30 - 40 - 42 - 47 Bonus: 06

Mon 23 May 2016

Lotto
08 - 15 - 17 - 22 - 34 - 38 Bonus: 10
Lotto Plus
09 - 14 - 15 - 32 - 42 - 43 Bonus: 29
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 18 - 28 - 29 - 32 - 35 Bonus: 33

Wed 18 May 2016

Lotto
04 - 08 - 12 - 15 - 25 - 40 Bonus: 47
Lotto Plus
01 - 09 - 10 - 16 - 39 - 44 Bonus: 13
Lotto Plus 2
04 - 28 - 33 - 34 - 43 - 45 Bonus: 19

Sat 14 May 2016

Lotto
19 - 20 - 24 - 31 - 43 - 47 Bonus: 03
Lotto Plus
03 - 13 - 25 - 38 - 41 - 45 Bonus: 37
Lotto Plus 2
04 - 28 - 32 - 34 - 39 - 40 Bonus: 30

Wed 11 May 2016

Lotto
03 - 08 - 14 - 18 - 37 - 41 Bonus: 34
Lotto Plus
01 - 07 - 09 - 17 - 29 - 31 Bonus: 42
Lotto Plus 2
04 - 07 - 21 - 32 - 46 - 47 Bonus: 08

Sat 07 May 2016

Lotto
04 - 05 - 11 - 17 - 34 - 42 Bonus: 13
Lotto Plus
05 - 06 - 10 - 19 - 20 - 37 Bonus: 02
Lotto Plus 2
10 - 24 - 27 - 29 - 32 - 38 Bonus: 35

Wed 04 May 2016

Lotto
02 - 28 - 34 - 36 - 45 - 46 Bonus: 09
Lotto Plus
01 - 15 - 24 - 39 - 43 - 47 Bonus: 27
Lotto Plus 2
08 - 10 - 27 - 42 - 43 - 44 Bonus: 33

Sat 30 April 2016

Lotto
14 - 21 - 23 - 25 - 30 - 34 Bonus: 17
Lotto Plus
7 - 14 - 15 - 29 - 34 - 35 Bonus: 21
Lotto Plus 2
4 - 11 - 36 - 42 - 45 - 47 Bonus: 44

Wed 27 April 2016

Lotto
02 - 05 - 17 - 27 - 34 - 45 Bonus: 04
Lotto Plus
05 - 07 - 19 - 31 - 43 - 44 Bonus: 08
Lotto Plus 2
10 - 19 - 21 - 30 - 35 - 42 Bonus: 33

Sat 23 April 2016

Lotto
01 - 09 - 15 - 23 - 33 - 38 Bonus: 29
Lotto Plus
03 - 08 - 25 - 43 - 45 - 47 Bonus: 06
Lotto Plus 2
10 - 21 - 23 - 26 - 32 - 35 Bonus: 41

Wed 20 April 2016

Lotto
04 - 05 - 07 - 14 - 18 - 31 Bonus: 28
Lotto Plus
10 - 15 - 16 - 22 - 35 - 45 Bonus: 23
Lotto Plus 2
05 - 09 - 11 - 13 - 30 - 46 Bonus: 12

Sat 16 April 2016

Lotto
02 - 10 - 28 - 38 - 44 - 46 Bonus: 01
Lotto Plus
02 - 12 - 27 - 32 - 36 - 41 Bonus: 40
Lotto Plus 2
03 - 09 - 23 - 38 - 41 - 43 Bonus: 24

Wed 13 April 2016

Lotto
01 - 09 - 16 - 34 - 37 - 46 Bonus: 31
Lotto Plus
04 - 10 - 23 - 29 - 40 - 47 Bonus: 19
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 26 - 32 - 33 - 40 - 46 Bonus: 45

Sat 09 April 2016

Lotto
14 - 22 - 37 - 40 - 43 - 45 Bonus: 13
Lotto Plus
05 - 09 - 24 - 26 - 30 - 47 Bonus: 35
Lotto Plus 2
04 - 18 - 19 - 22 - 39 - 42 Bonus: 05

Wed 06 April 2016

Lotto
9 - 27 - 30 - 38 - 40 - 46 Bonus: 14
Lotto Plus
1 - 4 - 5 - 22 - 31 - 34 Bonus: 2
Lotto Plus 2
1 - 5 - 6 - 16 - 24 - 35 Bonus: 39

Sat 02 April 2016

Lotto
02 - 03 - 06 - 22 - 25 - 42 Bonus: 34
Lotto Plus
04 - 10 - 22 - 26 - 37 - 39 Bonus: 17
Lotto Plus 2
14 - 18 - 34 - 41 - 46 - 47 Bonus: 09

Wed 30 March 2016

Lotto
2 - 10 - 27 - 38 - 39 - 43 Bonus: 9
Lotto Plus
11 - 19 - 20 - 38 - 41 - 47 Bonus: 46
Lotto Plus 2
4 - 13 - 18 - 21 - 27 - 39 Bonus: 47

Sat 26 March 2016

Lotto
4 - 8 - 20 - 23 - 29 - 41 Bonus: 6
Lotto Plus
10 - 14 - 23 - 29 - 32 - 44 Bonus: 12
Lotto Plus 2
9 - 15 - 23 - 38 - 39 - 45 Bonus: 14

Wed 23 March 2016

Lotto
3 - 10 - 21 - 25 - 28 - 34 Bonus: 19
Lotto Plus
2 - 4 - 9 - 31 - 39 - 47 Bonus: 17
Lotto Plus 2
3 - 6 - 15 - 17 - 18 - 41 Bonus: 26

Sat 19 March 2016

Lotto
07 - 13 - 26 - 36 - 39 - 42 Bonus: 18
Lotto Plus
04 - 06 - 16 - 27 - 28 - 42 Bonus: 29
Lotto Plus 2
13 - 14 - 17 - 18 - 26 - 33 Bonus: 43