Lotto Archive

Previous Results

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Wed 19 November 2014

Lotto
09 - 11 - 12 - 29 - 31 - 35 Bonus: 01
Lotto Plus
11 - 21 - 28 - 33 - 40 - 43 Bonus: 29
Lotto Plus 2
05 - 07 - 22 - 26 - 30 - 41 Bonus: 19

Wed 12 November 2014

Lotto
06 - 17 - 20 - 22 - 38 - 40 Bonus: 27
Lotto Plus
02 - 03 - 05 - 07 - 21 - 35 Bonus: 10
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 18 - 22 - 24 - 28 - 44 Bonus: 15

Wed 05 November 2014

Lotto
02 - 05 - 20 - 22 - 37 - 44 Bonus: 16
Lotto Plus
05 - 10 - 29 - 32 - 33 - 35 Bonus: 03
Lotto Plus 2
04 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 26 - 37 Bonus: 45

Wed 29 October 2014

Lotto
5 - 23 - 33 - 37 - 40 - 44 Bonus: 9
Lotto Plus
6 - 19 - 21 - 25 - 33 - 35 Bonus: 17
Lotto Plus 2
4 - 8 - 20 - 29 - 32 - 42 Bonus: 5

Wed 22 October 2014

Lotto
01 - 07 - 13 - 32 - 40 - 42 Bonus: 14
Lotto Plus
04 - 27 - 33 - 36 - 42 - 43 Bonus: 41
Lotto Plus 2
12 - 17 - 21 - 27 - 36 - 45 Bonus: 09

Wed 15 October 2014

Lotto
08 - 13 - 20 - 22 - 29 - 33 Bonus: 42
Lotto Plus
01 - 11 - 22 - 23 - 31 - 41 Bonus: 10
Lotto Plus 2
11 - 16 - 19 - 25 - 28 - 31 Bonus: 36

Wed 08 October 2014

Lotto
2 - 30 - 31 - 38 - 40 - 41 Bonus: 26
Lotto Plus
2 - 12 - 31 - 34 - 39 - 41 Bonus: 7
Lotto Plus 2
6 - 13 - 18 - 37 - 42 - 45 Bonus: 34

Wed 01 October 2014

Lotto
21 - 23 - 26 - 37 - 43 - 44 Bonus: 31
Lotto Plus
09 - 14 - 22 - 28 - 37 - 40 Bonus: 25
Lotto Plus 2
13 - 32 - 35 - 39 - 41 - 42 Bonus: 09

Wed 24 September 2014

Lotto
5 - 23 - 26 - 29 - 31 - 39 Bonus: 8
Lotto Plus
4 - 10 - 11 - 26 - 33 - 38 Bonus: 43
Lotto Plus 2
8 - 16 - 20 - 21 - 35 - 43 Bonus: 44

Wed 17 September 2014

Lotto
19 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 39 - 45 Bonus: 42
Lotto Plus
22 - 25 - 26 - 31 - 39 - 45 Bonus: 19
Lotto Plus 2
02 - 08 - 11 - 32 - 34 - 42 Bonus: 39

Sat 15 November 2014

Lotto
03 - 04 - 09 - 10 - 16 - 38 Bonus: 35
Lotto Plus
01 - 03 - 15 - 21 - 27 - 39 Bonus: 45
Lotto Plus 2
09 - 10 - 12 - 17 - 19 - 21 Bonus: 18

Sat 08 November 2014

Lotto
1 - 7 - 17 - 28 - 34 - 36 Bonus: 41
Lotto Plus
4 - 14 - 18 - 23 - 43 - 44 Bonus: 16
Lotto Plus 2
11 - 15 - 28 - 32 - 35 - 36 Bonus: 18

Sat 01 November 2014

Lotto
05 - 10 - 27 - 29 - 31 - 35 Bonus: 37
Lotto Plus
06 - 07 - 11 - 22 - 26 - 37 Bonus: 23
Lotto Plus 2
01 - 29 - 30 - 33 - 36 - 40 Bonus: 32

Sat 25 October 2014

Lotto
03 - 05 - 08 - 15 - 16 - 23 Bonus: 43
Lotto Plus
04 - 09 - 27 - 28 - 31 - 44 Bonus: 29
Lotto Plus 2
04 - 23 - 28 - 40 - 44 - 45 Bonus: 29

Sat 18 October 2014

Lotto
02 - 08 - 18 - 25 - 30 - 31 Bonus: 45
Lotto Plus
04 - 27 - 33 - 37 - 38 - 44 Bonus: 35
Lotto Plus 2
06 - 08 - 10 - 27 - 33 - 39 Bonus: 44

Sat 11 October 2014

Lotto
02 - 21 - 29 - 32 - 40 - 42 Bonus: 41
Lotto Plus
08 - 12 - 17 - 22 - 27 - 44 Bonus: 24
Lotto Plus 2
04 - 05 - 07 - 10 - 16 - 26 Bonus: 21

Sat 04 October 2014

Lotto
12 - 14 - 32 - 35 - 39 - 41 Bonus: 6
Lotto Plus
1 - 22 - 30 - 32 - 36 - 39 Bonus: 6
Lotto Plus 2
2 - 14 - 15 - 17 - 20 - 35 Bonus: 3

Sat 27 September 2014

Lotto
10 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 23 - 25 Bonus: 19
Lotto Plus
07 - 08 - 09 - 14 - 18 - 24 Bonus: 15
Lotto Plus 2
02 - 08 - 10 - 12 - 15 - 23 Bonus: 01

Sat 20 September 2014

Lotto
15 - 18 - 29 - 32 - 35 - 38 Bonus: 12
Lotto Plus
09 - 28 - 31 - 33 - 36 - 42 Bonus: 21
Lotto Plus 2
04 - 08 - 09 - 16 - 26 - 36 Bonus: 42

Sat 13 September 2014

Lotto
08 - 24 - 33 - 35 - 40 - 43 Bonus: 31
Lotto Plus
01 - 08 - 10 - 23 - 25 - 29 Bonus: 31
Lotto Plus 2
09 - 11 - 16 - 35 - 40 - 45 Bonus: 42